We are at your disposal
QUESTIONS?!!
Subscribe to our 
NEWSLETTER

CATALOGS

EXPANSION JOINTS
Cover-Gaskets - Copper-joints
Gaskets fire
Joint sealing
Connectors for joints
Floor expansion joints
Roof and roof joints
Seismic expansion joints
Waterstop Boards
Waterproof joints
Non-vibrating and vibration seals
Thermal-cutting joints on consoles
Joints for bridges and viaducts
Seats for car parks
Boards for concrete floors
Hoses for hospital and nursing homes
Contraction or fractionation joints
Expansion joints for facades
Expansion joints for suspended ceilings
MASONRY
Ties, ties anchorages
Stands for masonry
Reinforcement masonry reinforcement
Poles for reinforcement of masonry
Antiseismic fixation in masonry
Reinforcement of linteis
Rehabilitation of masonry
FINISHES
Wall protection
Transition and finishing profiles
Plinths and decorative profiles
Carpets / Entrance Mats
Ceramic finishing profiles
CONTATE-NOS / Contáctenos / Call us / Nous appeler
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Brasil - Rio de Janeiro
(+55) 21 4042 0115
brasil@cortartec.net

 

Algerie - Alger .
(+213) 983 200 261
algerie@cortartec.net 

United States - Dover NH

(+1) (603) 285 68 47

usa@cortartec.net

 

Chile - Santiago

(+56) 224 053 088

chile@cortartec.net

 

Angola -Luanda

angola@cortartec.net

Portugal -Loures
(+351) 219 824 133

GERAL@CORTARTEC.NET

 

España - Madrid
(+34) 910 831 913
espana@cortartec.net

 

España - Barcelona

(+34) 886086041

barcelona@cortartec.net

 

Perú - Lima
(+51) 1 641 9222
peru@cortartec.net 

Venezuela -Caracas

(+58) 212 720 2555

venezuela@cortartec.net

França - Lyon

(+33) 975 181 167

france@cortartec.net

Cortartec - Acopladores  para varão, conectores de esforço de corte, juntas de dilatação, tirantes, pregagens ao solo, micro-estacas, 

, Loures Portugal 2680-130 Loures

© 2016 Cortartec - Acopladores  para varão, conectores de esforço de corte, juntas de dilatação, tirantes, pregagens ao solo, micro-estacas, . All Rights Reserved.

​© 2012 CORTARTEC

ANCON  -  ARMINOX  -  ARFEN  - DEWMARK - EMULZER  -  EZS  -  HAKI  -  HAZ  -  HSD  -  INNOVA - MPM - ORTAC - POLARKON -  POLYSEAM -  SFB - SOMMA  -  SPAM - STATICAL  - VEDAFRANCE  -  VELAN

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • google+